I have come to you with an interesting story of love..

in Steem Schools4 years ago

The first day of love story: I brought you many beautiful and mind-blowing love story first day. I like the story a lot. Hope you like it too.

First day of love story

FB_IMG_15870807521283926.jpg

Today is Thursday. It's seven o'clock in the morning. Today is the first day to go to college. So there was a joy working inside my mind.

In a hurry they took a bath and came to the breakfast table. I was having breakfast but I was eating breakfast but I know why

Nothing was going inside. After making some kind of food, I left for college. There was joy in mind !!!!

Don't know how the first day will be !, my friends don't know how. Sir how many questions etc were wandering in the mind >>!

The first day I walk through the college gate. The body was getting cold. Why did the girl seem so own. Anyway I got into class!

Sir appeared in class not to enter the class. Everyone introduced himself and then all the students

Wanted to know your identity. I introduced myself to everyone, where did I introduce myself? I am passing SSC from which school? Where is home All told, ,,,! Suddenly I saw a girl who first showed me a lot of thoughts. That girl really!

I couldn't believe anything !, what the name said,,, and yes I understand the name cloudy. The name is very nice and cloudy.

Sort:  

Very lovely love story..
My dear friend @bobita001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40