No one is capable of being like you

in Steem Schools4 years ago

image


In my mind long embedded A million shadows of you
Dim light felt heart Remember what you have given

Slow walking time In the fate of my life destiny
Enough already I'm stuck In the crossroads of my past

Try to fight the bitterness I continue to crave
It sucks into my nostrils Try to get rid of your breath
Flow fills my blood rate

All not the same Never the same
What I touched, what I kissed Warm your hug
As soft as your bela No one is capable of being like you

What's the meaning of my life Support me in my absence Everything was severely weak
Just lean on you I can not, really can not Replace yourself with him

Try to fight the bitterness I continue to crave
It sucks into my nostrils Try to get rid of your breath
Flow fills my blood rate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82