Weekly contest 8:poetry game (Hope)

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210410_155923_853.jpg
This life is a journey
A journey full of ups and downs,
At times the downs outnumber the ups
But not always permanent.
This world is a tramp,
A tramp full of trampling
The road narrow and slippery
But I am he that keeps you going.

I see the stars beneath the clouds
I see the sun beneath the storms
I see the light at end of the tunnel
I see the glory after the shame
I see an oasis in every desert
I see love in every hostility
I am hope.

Look at the mirror,
What do you see?
I am the colourful rainbow lining in your tears
I am the gold after the pains of mining
I see the gain after the pain
Look beyond the rubbles
And you'll grab the ruble
I am hoped.



I am hope that one day,steem will over take Bitcoin because anything can happen and for @dobartim,I am loyal to your government and thanks for this great opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40