WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - Day 4 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game" ..

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello steemit friend how are you all doing today hope you are all doing will, yes am fine and i give God the Glory.
This my first evey post on this commnity i hope you will like it.

Rhyming! Rhyming!! Rhyming!!!

Just woke up with an empty stomach this morning,
Looking across seeing nothing on my dining burning thing all in the name of smoking like are you for real ? Do you smoke?
No am just kidding or I guess am dreaming opening my Bible looking for some linking okay!
I should first do some swimming or better still go for jogging but what I really love is running or should I go up to the kitchen and do some worming so I can get something for eating, maybe I should just go back to bedroom and do some sleeping.
Benooh...
Forgot in my town am a king mind your words/thoughts am Not a Viking in my country when it comes to rhyming benooh they the ranking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66