THE EVIL OF PLAGIARISM MUST BE STOPPED CONTEST, 15 Days, Day 14, Rewards 50 Steem

in Steem Schools3 years ago

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1Qqdvxq8mSCTUR4S2gc7c7yyVLcRUGptwcvEFkhaVLCAT8nJjn3nP9EHaqmnDhcojofyUY9QCp7xSqKkmibgFpqWs4Wk2Frh6SZsU.jpegPicture Credit to Shutterstock


Few weeks ago I took part in the stop Pliagrism contest, but I was so unlucky I didn't win.

Today I decided to try my luck again, I started going through posts on the platform checking the post one after the other using the https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/, and I have seen some pliagrised contents and the source to the orginal link.

Pliagrised Contents Number 1Orginal Content Link Source
Pliagrised Contents Number 2Orginal Content Link Source
Pliagrised Contents Number 3Orginal Content Link Source

I hope I meet up this time, I thank @tatjanastan,and all whole team behind this initiative.

Thank you very much may God bless you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38