Steem Flag Competition | Create The Best Flag For Steem By @bangmimi

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

20210509_050840.png

Hello Steemian

It's been two days I haven't posted about my daily life, the story about Steem and my life I haven't had the chance to tell. A little busy with work, so I don't have time to hold my laptop to create content. Traveling to several places due to certain matters also hinders time, so today I'm trying to maximize the free time I have. Exactly three days ago I came across a post shared by @steemitwarrior, he was holding a contest. I'm interested in the rules he wrote about the design of a flag background image. since I also learned about how to design images, then I participated in this contest.

Progress is growing, we must create new breakthroughs so that we don't fall further behind. Usually we see people developing Steemit by writing the words Promo-Steem on a piece of paper. I think that's the old way, if it has to be done to prevent plagiarism and multiple accounts then that's fine. I think it must be changed according to the times and the development of world technology. I agree with @steemitwarrior's opinion. We need to develop and represent steemit in a new way, Design a flag background image for Promo-Steem.

So on this occasion I'm going to make the best steem flags I can, I have an idea to design. This contest really supports me to learn more from creative people. I need some effort so that I can create creativity. I think all of you should give it a try, let's join in for the contest Click here You can bring your creative vision in creating for Steem's representation.

20210509_051347.png

Well, as usual I use the Pixel Lab application from Playstore. The application is very simple to use, but there are many menus that can be used to be creative. I tried to download a free image from www.pixabay.com to be used as a background, I chose an image that was taken from a flag that was flying. Then I use logos sourced from www.steemit.com and the Steem logo. I thought it was a recognizable symbol for the steem representation, so I didn't add any other logos to keep it from going overboard.

If you like it, please use the image I designed, but not to abuse it. Don't forget to attach the source to keep it safe as every image is copyrighted. We need to respect the work of others and vice versa. If there are any irregularities, errors or damages, please comment so I can edit them again. Here we still need to learn, I still need encouragement and motivation to be able to develop in this Community. Let's be creative and develop the value of Steem.

If you want to edit it then you can add a logo and text according to your idea. As I have distinguished in the first image and the second image, I only insert the words Promo-Steem with a smaller size. I hope that this design can inspire those of you who like to design images as a hobby.

We win together
See you at the top



Support #Promo-Steem
I ready to be Promotor
#promo-steem

Steem Schools Community ♨️

Special Thanks to:
@steemcurator01 @dobartim @tatjanastan @xpilar @stephenkendal @xeldal @enki @steemitwarrior

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66