Catching up & Looking for bright spots | My Life & Steem Story

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

20210501_233605.png
Source

How I didn't realize the things that had happened, as if I had just woken up from a dream. Yes it is real, but like a dream that is happening and a dark shadow is approaching. Far away, a few bright spots of light were left behind. I turned and returned to the bright spot, I was about to reach it. Only words of wisdom are spoken that I paint like a poem and this tells when I come back, Yes Even one month I started and returned to the Ocean of Steem is a choice. Steem has taught me a lot, Thank you for the Four years together. This is not the beginning of the story and it is not the end of it either. It's just that I just woke up from a deep sleep for a year and a half, and I saw a lot of changes. Imagine, I see a lot of changes and I see a new civilization has started in this era. I saw lots of new faces, I also saw old faces that had almost reached the top. Imagine if I didn't fall asleep at that time then I would be beside them and advance together in the Steem Community.

It's really very disappointing, this is a mistake I made when I had to ignore it at that time. When I stay silent without doing anything, I don't appreciate the value of Steem. When I lost communication, lost popularity, lost interest and even lost friends. Lost a work team and even I was left behind, Steem's power is far away. Slowly I absorb it, reflecting on what I have neglected. Yes I have passed everything, I have missed that moment. It Talks about time and time is not according to our will. Then take another opportunity to fix everything, take it slow, process by process and there will be stages that cannot be skipped. When we give up there we will lose, and we fall. So I have the intention to raise the spirit that was once lost, I will do things that support and achieve success.

volunteer-1550328_1280.webp
Source

Rule after rule I have to obey, a lot of information that I have to filter so that I don't commit an offense. I tried to minimize the various mistakes and violations that I had done in the past. Whether it's coincidence and even deliberately, it's up to how other people judge it. And the most important thing is that when I want to do my best, there will be benefits that can be taken by many people. As if I came back from the beginning I was a Steem user, there was nothing I could rely on and nothing to be proud of. This is my story which is the most valuable lesson for me, when I had to use a very limited Steem to do Power Up. Whereas in the past I had some Steem and Steem Dollars that had accumulated in my Steemit Wallet, maybe I didn't keep them for a long time. So now I realize and I understand to make changes that will be the foundation of success in the future.

20210501_235655.png
Source

I keep looking for information and experiences, and I study them. So that my spirit increases encouraging me to return to activities in the sea of ​​Steem. Creativity and content that I continue to create, I try to make content that attracts the attention of many people and I can be sure that it is my own work. Many comments have been made and some have even given me input directly. Besides that, I also get some motivation that really supports me to stay consistent. We need to know that support and motivation cannot 180 degrees Turn things around as before, but we really need to take action and action so that we are motivated. Willingness and self-confidence that will make us rise, manifest a thousand actions from one motivation that you get. The past has passed, but it creates interesting works from the existing potential. Try to build relationships and communication with everyone, be a good person so that other people are inspired by the actions we take.

We win together
See you at the top



Support #Promo-Steem
I ready to be Promotor
#promo-steem

Steem Schools Community ♨️

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03