Fell teaching me to get back up | My Life & Steem Story

in Steem Schools3 years ago

20210426_073802.png

Hello Steemians

During a very long journey in the sea of ​​Steem, every so often I get lots of Steemit account users trying to double their profits in order to get double Steem and want to get more than they really get. When I started it, I saw Most of them do the Exchange with automatic Upvotes (Bot votes). At that time I was also tempted and wanted to try it several times. I thought it would work out this way and it turned out to be bullshit. We will be lucky if the market prices for crypto and Steem Steem are increasing and there is a 70% chance that we will lose if the market price of Steem is going down. All these measures are not the best solution and I believe that this method will not work. I never did this again since I calculated the results given by the automatic Upvote (Bot vote), I lost 30% of the Steem I had back then. At the same time, the price of Steem and Steem Dollar (SBD) on the crypto market was going down, so I had the desire to try to do that. Before I finally realized that something like that was the wrong thing to do. This is the first problem and mistake I made.

1450473631.jpg
Source

After that, the activities of Steem and Steemit users began to decline in Indonesia. The lack of enthusiasts may also have greatly influenced Steem's development in the crypto market, in fact I don't really understand the market's reach and capacity either. But I've read it in some other people's writings, back then people were talking about steem going to improve after a leap year. I don't really care and I ignore it, I'm just a writer and I don't join the investments that link investors to the world of Steem. But little by little I learn it, I don't have much Steem to interfere with. I only used a few parts of the Steem I had for urgent purposes, and that's important. I don't have a bittrex and indodax account to cash out the results right away, I have to call and bother some to avail the results. So that I can't do much with the Steem that I have, I just continue to be consistent in creating content and continue to be committed. Maybe it doesn't look that interesting, because what I often write about is only motivation and inspiration. Sometimes it's just a few contests at that time so the posts are a little different and get more prizes. This is also a problem and I have gone through a lot that I should need to learn.

images (26).jpeg
Source

I used a lot of Steem, I pulled some of it and after that I temporarily deactivated it. I only left 1/4 of the pieces I had, so I could take it when I got back. Even though I didn't save much, Steem really helped my life, I sold it again to cover my education expenses at that time. I had no other choice and I tried to find other ways to save Steem long-term. But again, I had no choice, I was forced to sell when the crypto market conditions slumped again. In mid-2019, I needed it again, hoping that Steem would move to normal soon because the economy was not supportive. At that time my condition was in dire need, I was finishing my university education at that time. I only have one choice, I power down some of the Steems I've collected before. Even though I only have a few Steem, I have to give up a valuable asset. There is no solution anymore when I have no other choice, I try to be independent and try not to keep my family busy sending me money. Al results, I completed university education in a period of 5 years. Steem and the rewadrs that I received since 4 years on the Steemit platform were very supportive and supportive of my education until I graduated from university. And I don't think it's a problem, it's talking about timing and I choose to take the right action. I realized that this choice was not very wise, but I had no other choice.

images (28).jpeg
Source

One month ago I accessed it again, I had lost my private key and posting key (Password) at that time. I forgot where I saved it, and in the end I found a copy of the password in a private note that I kept on my laptop. lucky I found it, otherwise maybe I will be the Newcomer who had to start from the first. When I restarted it there was only a little Steem power left, I forgot to turn off Power down. I also forgot the last time I made that transaction, I also lost 150 Steem while making a transaction. I don't know what the problem is, maybe the interference should not interfere with transaction access. And at that moment I couldn't take it back, I just gave up and I'm so sorry about it.

images (29).jpeg
Source

Why not, when I come back I often run out of Bandwidth and I can't do much. I can only make a few posts and comments. The votes I give are very limited and of no value at all. I can't help the people I have joined with, even some of them already have more stored Steem and Steem Power than me. So after I weigh and evaluate, it's better if I collect Steem to increase Steem Power. And we should do a Power up to increase Steem Power. If we get rewards for creating posts and content then there's no need to pull all of them. So use some of what we get to do power ups to support improving the quality of Steem Power. Use Steem and Steem Dollar (SBD) as best you can, save as much and use it as you need. This is my experience, so I will use it properly or will keep it in an account that is guaranteed to be safe.

We win together
See you at the top



Support #Promo-Steem
I ready to be Promotor
#promo-steem

CC:
@steemcurator01 @booming01
@steemcurator02 @booming02
@steemcurator03 @booming03
@steemcurator04 @booming04

Steem Schools Community ♨️

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  

Very good keep it up . Your post is very good . I like your pics .

 3 years ago (edited)

It's just a free photo that i took on www.pixabay.com. I just edited it in such a way, to make it look more attractive and elegant (image for imajination)

you can also try it, don't just put the source link it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54