Describing an object from several different sides | My Life & Steem Story

in Steem Schools3 years ago

20210429_173309.png

A few days ago I was shocked extraordinary questions, but it's okay even if it makes me a little uncomfortable. They ask why and why? I only responded briefly and I didn't feel anything strange. If I am innocent then I will face it calmly, I didn't even prolong the conversation. What is wrong will still be wrong, but if it is the truth then it should be fought for. So I tried to face it with a cool head, I stayed focused on the routine of creating Content. I am still committed and contributing in creating content that supports people to be motivated. I tried it and kept doing the job, just let other people think and I just ignore it. I continue to support the development of Steem, I will continue to contribute with the Steemit platform. I have to be consistent in my stance and I can't let my guard down, I'll try to do my best.

images (30).jpeg
Source

I realized that, I felt guilty, guilty in terms of being considered an offense. I make a post, and I post on a community. Then after eight hours I tried to create content again, and I made the post in another Community. Am I guilty? Did I commit an offense? I don't think it's a problem. Please feel free to make content and posts as much as possible, I think that's okay. Yes, it is very reasonable and okay, as long as the posts you make are interesting and don't do plagiarism. Keep working, keep creating useful content that has high creativity. This will make the public interested in joining this media, so it is likely that Steem's value will continue to increase.

istockphoto-1170045922-170667a.jpg
Source

That day I made a post which I posted on the community homepage, the interesting thing was when one of the community leaders came in and left a comment on my post. It's possible that he sees a lot of posts that I'm almost the same and I post in different communities. He asked me to explain about what I had done, It made a lot of people ask me about it. I didn't answer their questions at length, but I just smiled and I didn't feel like I was in trouble. I stopped commenting that not long after he commented on that post. I explained what happened and indeed I was in such a form, the image was almost the same, but the content of the post had a different meaning. The point is I do not commit plagiarism and I do not do harm to others. Friends may read and review what I have written and what I have shared on the Community homepage.

20210429_195502.png

I once wrote on my blog about "Cultivate reading", so maybe by reading we will get a lot of information. In addition, reading will also prevent the spread of "hoaxes", therefore the culture of reading is very important. Sometimes we can only describe one article in one theme, but some people are able to describe several other ideas from that one theme. There are many sides that we can describe, we all have our own ideas and I often take different sides. I think that is very reasonable, we may describe in several parts because the review is too long. That's why I often write posts that look almost the same, but that's not plagiarism. If it is the same Image, then we must have different concepts, our ways are also different and we each have our own character. So believe if you see you will know, if you hear you will understand and if you do then you will finish.

We win together
See you at the top



Support #Promo-Steem
I ready to be Promotor
#promo-steem

Steem Schools Community ♨️

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54