## A beautiful view of the sky

in Steem Schools3 years ago

My experience of photographing.

I have about three years of experience in photography because I am a student and I spend my free time taking pictures of different things etc. because after that I feel great so I keep my camera with me. I take pictures of whatever I like in the bag۔

A picture of the beauty of my beloved village.

Today I was getting bored sitting at home so I thought why don't we go for a walk outside. I decided to visit my village with a friend and the weather was very beautiful. After the rain there was a beautiful blue and white inclination in the sky. So I put this beautiful scene in the form of a picture in my mobile phone. Now I thought why not share a picture of this beautiful scene with you.
FB_IMG_1619945985362.jpg

A beautiful view of the sky and wheat after the rain.

The heavens and the wheat together present a beautiful scene. All this is the grace of God Almighty who created the heavens and the earth, the Creator of the universe, in whose hands is the kingdom of the heavens and the earth. It is worth it, and when it rains like this, the heart becomes glad and man feels good in himself at once.
FB_IMG_1619945978985.jpg
People are thirsty to see these scenes but I was very happy to see these scenes and I forgot all my tiredness watching these scenes and I had a lot of fun today and I wished for it again and again. In my heart I wish I could see these scenes again, I will always be eager to see these beautiful scenes.
FB_IMG_1619945989341.jpg

Seeing the beautiful scenery of this sky, a poet came to my heart.

If I don't remember, I don't remember their months,
but when I do remember, I often remember

Thanks to the all steem schools members to visit my post , now i am stopping here.

special thanks.

@dobartim

Sort:  

Thank you very much. As always, today you encouraged me by voting for me. Mr dobartim

Very nice dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71