The reflection of your being. WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 7 - Poetry Game - Day 3 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

**espejo
The reflection of your being.
**I will be your most alive secret
within this cold world,
I know what are your most alive thoughts
For a long time I see you;
imagen esperjo
I see you from the most distant
and sometimes I see you so close that you do not give attention from me;
although he denies it and you laugh now
I am part of you,
And I clarify that I am alive thanks to you;
espejo
I see you at every moment,
I am in reflection of the water that you step on,
in the reflection of your being;
In the most intimate moments,
In the moments of fear I am always there,
emo
I can see you when you cry,
I can see you when you risk,
I can see you when you think without speaking,
I can see you when you talk without thinking
I can see you and I see everything,
lk
When you thought about that person and you were in front of me talking quietly, I look at you,
Without saying anything, just seeing you fixedly,
And when you were in that problem, I also saw your anger,
I have seen the worst part of you,
I have heard the worst of your words,
that part that you never show,
that part that you also fear him,
muerto
And the day I have to leave away
you'll go with me and I'll accompany you in your tomb
admiring the decline of your beauty in the mirror of your tomb,
Faced with the nature of life and death,
In oblivion of the confinement,
I am your faithful reflection until death,
quietly fried and cheerfully sad.
lk7
I now, here I am waiting for you to turn off the lights of your room to admire you from the darkness and take care of you,
From any space in your room.
Today maybe you feel the mild touching my hands in the dark,
Do not fear that I am, your old friend until death.
The reflection of your being. **
link de imagen 1
link imagen 2
link imagen 3
link imagen 4
link imagen 5
link imagen 6
link imagen 7

Thanks to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal
@xeldal
@enki
@xpilar
@sultan-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66