The dairy game

in Steem Schools2 years ago

🌹🌹🌹🌹بِسْمِ اللّٰهِِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيْم 🌹🌹🌹🌹

شروع کرتا ہوں اللہ پاک کے نام سے جو بڑا مہربان اور
نہایت رحم کرنے والا ہے

I begin with the name of Allah, the Most Merciful and the Most Merciful

Assalam Alaikum, how are you my dear friends, I hope you will be in peace and tranquility by the grace of Allah We pray to Allah Almighty to keep everyone in peace May those who are troubled be relieved of their distress Protect us and all our friends from harm And enrich us all with happiness Amen

IMG_20230123_165435.jpg

Friends, today I will tell you today's routine Today I woke up early in the morning as usual and opened the door of the room Then I lay down on my bed again Then mom got up as per routine and made tea and parathas for me Then got up as usual and had breakfast with tea and paratha

IMG_20230123_141424.jpg

Then I went to work as usual, the first thing I did when I arrived at work was to make a ball of yarn Then after that started sewing today worked hard Finished work today before 12 o'clock then had biscuits with tea Then came home, came home and rested, then mother started making bread Then mother made roti, I washed my hands and ate roti

IMG_20230123_141443.jpg

Then stayed at home for a while and then made tea at noon Then I drank tea Then I came out and posted the diary game as usual

#club50#thedairy#steemit#betterlife#venezuela#steemiexlusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45