You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Strong is Your Vision That Overcomes Obstacles - Steem Grows

in Steem Schools3 years ago

As I earlier uploaded a post in which I briefly described that I haven't sell a single penny... The need of hour is not to earn money from steemit but the need of hour is to power up more and more power up to become a powerful steemians.. I invested my little money of 5 Sbds those I earn in last 12 days into steempower.. yes I also need money to earn but no absolutely no ! I'll however will manage it to but I'll never think of withdraw no I'll put it into my Steempower.. more I'll strong steempower more I'll earn but 1st I have to be patience !

Sort:  

Step by step

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65