school memories

in Steem Schools3 years ago

hello my friend

I'm @ariealam from Indonesia

I hope you are all well, and I am also fine thanks to your prayers, I want to tell you that I love adventure, so let's talk about my memories in my school.

today I want to tell you about my memories at school

FB_IMG_1638431787346.jpg

Sometimes on the sidelines of your time, there is a desire to reminisce about your school days. If you still save those memories in the form of a file, your heart will definitely be moved to open them again and reminisce about the moment.

It was 6 years ago. Now I can no longer repeat my daily life in those days. Sometimes when the time is effective too. ️

MAN 1 Lhokseumawe was the nickname of my school at that time. Located on the outskirts of the city with a comfortable and peaceful atmosphere.

What remains in the memory is the struggle to get good grades in order to get into the science major. I'm not the only one who wants to enter IPA. The science major is the favorite of most of my high school students.

For some reason, it has been rooted that science is a good major, the opportunities are wider and get a higher place in certain professions. Another thing that dominates the science department is the group of students who are diligent and orderly, there is also an opinion that science should not be ideal wives.

FB_IMG_1638431811740.jpg

This is a memory from school.

1638418407247.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64