Steem poetry , Poetry Game

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Poetry about your Love

image.png source
I wish I had the bracelet of your sensitive hand

With great love, with great love, with great pride

She puts me in her delicate wrist

And in the autumn moments of impatience

So immersed in a thought that revolves around me

I could smell the fragrance of your hand

Whenever she was in the mood to kiss me

It would burn with the heat of your lips

Whenever you go to sleep at night

Marble made a hand pillow

I used to talk a lot from ear to ear

I would kiss your cheeks with your hair

Whenever you start to open the closed coat

Kapni dazzled the eyes with her beauty

The intoxication of your desire keeps me impatient

I used to smell in the Gulshan of the wet soul

I used to dig in the courtyard of the lower body

If nothing else, it would be an anonymous bond

I wish I had the bracelet of your sensitive hand.

Special Thanks

@dobartim
@tatjanastan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27