You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The feelings of your soul

in Steem Schools4 years ago

@dobartim, I don’t know what I want and what my soul is after as I can’t say constant in one thing and keep on flying. So, I am out of wisdom, virtue or other things you discuss and don’t want to think much and move with the flow of life and want everything very easy going even though things won’t be like the way I want but wishing for something good is no harm.

Sort:  

There is no one who wants hard and bad things for themselves, there are people who live in the comfort zone and a small number of those who go the hard way - the path of ambition and vision.

Dear @dobartim, I totally agree with you no one wants to come out from their comfort zone and would like to do something innovative or something extra. We will definitely find these type of people in a very small quantity but sometimes comfort zone people can also hit century and can find the best version of oneself and their work as well.

Everyone finds themselves, justifies their life as a success, the comfort zone is just the definition of a man who can do much more but simply does not want it or does not currently have the strength to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71