Poem / Eyes of a curator

in Steem Schools3 years ago



Eyes of a curator







On the steem blockchain
Everyone wants originality
But it also takes dedication
Delivery and much more.
It deserves committed users
And curators honestly
That they share valuation with everyone
Respect and honesty.


Being a curator is not easy
because it deserves dedication
have an eagle's eye and a lot of intuition,
it seems like you're always fighting
against disappointment
but also find users
real who with a lot of heart
they adorn the blockchain with posts full of love.


✦ ✧ ✦


Curator, you who read me
I understand your feeling because I also curate content
And I know what you do feel.
I'm glad to read the important contributions,
but also simple
Because behind each writing there is a sincere heart
That a human being belongs, who writes with dedication


Today I tell you that I value you for your effort and consideration.
Being a curator represents a bold job
With commitment and courage
Watcher of all alike
And you take care of the ecosystem and always support
All the good content you can find.


The little fish always have to wait for you with great excitement
Because being valued brings great emotion
To continue encouraged by sharing and creating value.


Curator, eagle eyes
Wild heart with dedication
quiet your mind full of will
That tomorrow will be another day to cure.

✦ ✧ ✦







Poetry is a wonderful art that I love, and although it has been difficult for me to adapt it to English, I do not give up, so I take the opportunity to share exclusive content and take the opportunity to thank @dobartim.
Dedicated to all the curators who work with perseverance and dedication, I will only name a few but they are all important, thank you for your contribution and encouragement @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @booming01, @booming02, @steemingcurators. Original content


Inmagen1 Portada. Inmagen2Pixabay, copyright free. They have been edited with GIMP.

Let no one turn off your inner light


Good Vibes: @angelica7

Sort:  

Wow 😲! It is really good poetry . I like it very much . Nice post .

Thank you, you are very kind, I am glad you like it.
Good vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69