The diary game on school# 16 August,2020

in Steem Schools4 years ago (edited)

@steemitblog Its with a happy heart and love am getting to share my membership to team 2 ghana, officially.. For season two of @diary game.
For us (team2) as members, its not been easy, but it has been successful and fun working together as partner we are.. We get to share beautiful ideas among oursleves that has really been helpful to us, working together made us put our deferences aside, and doing that helped us to know our selves better....as the season2 of #thediarygame comes up in few days.

This morning I wake up and do my normal routine, such as jogging, bathing.

IMG_20200801_121557_1.jpg
I checked my motorcycle if is working properly before taking it to school.

IMG_20200803_072615_8.jpg

The school name is SDA Junior High School @ Nsuta, Ashanti region in Ghana.

After that I go through the lesson I have to deliver today

IMG_20200803_122819_2.jpg

When I get to the school I ensure that the students clean the environment i.e boys picking the compound and girls sweeping the classroom

IMG_20200803_082901_4.jpg
Cleaning up the environment so that they can be free from disease

IMG_20200803_081732_9.jpg

Due to the COVID 19 pandemic the protocols put in place. Putting on their nose mask and checking the temperature the of the students and record by using infrared digital thermometer
IMG_20200803_085236_8.jpg

After checking they get inside the classroom.
The lesson starts 9:00a.m and my period is two hours. I deliver my lesson. The lesson was mathematics and the topic I treated was # two sets problem, I ended my lesson @ 11:00 a.m

We close around 1:00 pm and after that I went home and prepare to go for a meeting.

IMG_20200801_110843_9.jpg
Meeting with my church members ( children)

IMG_20200801_110858_8.jpg
The day was very hectic but prise to God it was done successfully.

Curating by @qurator, @steemcurators, @steemcurator01, @steemitbloggers, @curangle, @wherein, @stephenkendal, @bullionstackers, @xpilar, @trafalgar and @upmewhale - and steemians who are eager to support great content and make the blockchain happier, as a decentralized social media.

Keep steem on❤️

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yd2zkyipLbhydcWxgUZZAGTQdKQPKmFLy4Uh58NWKzdWebKDTFrHeaGtXxqkR8SVtA5SK9SoDjQVDmBqwR25yV3ZKafdY.jpeg

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @andrewkwarteng for your consistent in the game. I hope you had a great day in school, checking the temperatures of your students and teaching is really a great work. Thank you so much, Steemit Team!

#onepercent #ghana

Thanks for your support and encouragement. Together we are moving forward. I appreciate your love and dedication for our team. Thanks, Steemit Team!

#onepercent #ghana

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following the rules of the Diary game. Join the #onepercent comment of the Diary game. Thanks,Steemit Team!

Thanks for your support!

Your school is really doing great even in this pandemic time. Hats off... By the way, what is the price of your bike? I want to buy one, the design of the bike is very good.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Yeah, we ought to help these candidates to write the final exams in Sept. 2020. That's why we have come back in this pandemic time to support. Probably we wouldn't know when this Covid-19 would cease, yet productivity needs to increase for freedom.

The price in Ghana Cedis is Ghc 4,500, but Dollars is $410. Thanks for your comment and support!

Thanks for your reply. I would love to buy a bike like yours

Really and ready to buy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05