Steem Flag Competition - Week 1 - Day 1 - @amirrai

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

FLAG

Untitled.jpg

a small sign of identification is called a flag. It is used for identification of a sign of group. Every flag is differ to another. It is a reflection of a nation, group and team. same here, I made a flag for steemit competition. I hope my try is make a happy and is proved to take a part in steemit competition.

SPECIAL THANKS

@steemitwarrior
@steemucurator01
@dobartim
@tatjanstan
@steemcurator01
@xpilar
@stephenkendal
@xeldal
@enki

Sort:  

Thank you for your work, also the flag needs to have 2 sides on it, this is the front side as I can see, but there needs to be a back side.

I will do remaining job work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66