WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 8 - Poetry Game : FIRST SIGHT LOVE by @amer4058

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello steemians
So how are you guys hoping that everyone will be healthy and your family too.

I will like to thank @dobartim and #steemschools for bringing such a wonderful contest. The title of the poem is. FIRST SIGHT LOVE

   @       FIRST SIGHT LOVE          @

When I saw you for the first time,
I started falling in love with you,

My heart said to see you every day everywhere and every time

Your eyes like deep sea,
in which I started flowing

Your smile like a Heaven for me
Like my world is in your smile

When I saw you for the first time,
I started falling in love with you,

When your hair comes on your face,
they are very pleasing to my heart

May your words be a joy for me every single way you do

When I saw you for the first time,
I started falling in love with you,

Now I don't know how to tell you that I would love you a lot

I hope sometimes you see my love for you in my eyes

I hope you too have fallen in love with me

I hope you also hug me and express your love felling to me

When I saw you for the first time,
I started falling in love with you,

Wherever i see I only see you

I love you

images (9).jpeg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82