WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - Day 4 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game"

in Steem Schools3 years ago

True Love ❤ 💑


1_L4gQqIMMCN20L-wexVSQBQ.jpeg.jpg
Source

Love is a pure thing free from lust
Always thinks of the happiness of the one themselves love
Even in times of sarrow, themselves remain close to loved one
Never gives up on the one themselves love in any difficult situation
Both face all troubles with together
This is how I present my words about love
.

If you are a flower, I am the stem of that flower
then I can blossom with you and pass away with you
If you want to be a moon, let me be a star
then I can be comforted by your light
If you are a wave, I am the beach
because the beach cannot be without waves
.

If you are a song I am the melody of that song
without a melody a song does not taste
If you are a tree I am the flower of that tree
then I can make you fragrant every day
.

I love to be around you often
to talk to you
to spend time with you
your words bring me great joy and comfort
I feel loneliness the days when I don't talk to you
My heart is always searching for you
One day you will not see is like a year
Every day you are mine and I am yours
We are ours until death
.

The End.


Cc :- @dobartim


Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84