Betterlife the diary game 03-05-2021

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Greetings .
Friends today, after offering prayers from the seasons and prayers of Gujar, I went on to live in the Quran saying that after that I was coming back home. There is some park on the way inside the park which I felt very happy with. here were more friends from there, then I also joined them, then I also agreed to go with him. Then you can also write clearly that there are some things that I liked very much, then I spent a lot with them and gained a lot from them, such things from me are information that is very important to me. I am seeing all this that I have people from the village here, eating food with crops and raising shadows, there are some people in our village who when they come out of this card for hard work, eat their food.
FB_IMG_1619767020546.jpg

FB_IMG_1619767031318.jpg
Two in Itra are seeing that people here are eating food and eating food under the banyan shade and taking advantage of them, similarly friends are seeing that there are people like me here who are here are seeing that a lot of people are eating food which is rice in front of them and some people are eating food and some people are eating food During this time, friends, you must have had more than this and information must have been dancing from these to poetry.
IMG-20210501-WA0061.jpg
Dosa Bhaiya is seeing that there is a tuggirl here and there are some people taking a bath and taking advantage and there are also Rakats which look very cute and keep the head words. Jai Shri Ram Jai Sita Ram Water is too much and it must have taken some bathing and even taking a plain, we are born a lot of water in the day, it is auspicious and water is used a lot in our everyday life. I am rich that my friends will like this post and will also comment and vote.

Special thanks

@Dobartim

Regard

@alimahiarmh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35