Don't Leave Us Alone

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Don't leave us alone,
How can we live without you?
Encouraged us to live,
You are that's a beautiful feeling,
Which does not go from the heart,
You are that sure,
You are the hope that lasts forever,
I thought that all of my life,
We will prostrate to your love.
Pick credit:pixabay.com
Woman Alone.jpg
The myth of love is you,
It does not remain incompletely,
I met you after a long time,
Don't leave me alone,
Only I can say this to you,
I can not say without this,
Don't leave us alone,
How can we live without you?
Pick credit:pixabay.com
Boy And girls.jpg
Life has made us very sad,
Give us no more grief,
Frightened pleas of the eyes,
They are shouting to come back now,
Remember what you promised,
We will support each other,
Don't leave us alone,
How can we live without you?
I hope all people of this community will be fine. Thanks to all.
Special thanks
@dobartin
@communityschools
@flysky
@tatjanastan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50