Better Life || The Diary Game || Coronavirus Vaccine Injected || May 26, 2021

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I am a teacher in a Government school. Our school education department ordered us to inject the coronavirus vaccine. Therefore I SMS my National identity card number to the health care unit coronavirus helpline center. Then I received a confirmation SMS date and the name of the vaccine center.
Dairy Game 1.jpg
After receiving confirmation SMS I reached the coronavirus vaccine center at 9:00 AM. The vaccine center was established at the Tehsil level.
Dairy Game 2.jpg
This center was 15 Kilometer from my house. After reaching the vaccination center my temperature and BP were checked. Both were normal.
Dairy Game 3.jpg
Then I go to the registration counter. Here my National ID number entered and get a registration number to injected the vaccine. 20 to 25 people were here.
Dairy Game 4.jpg
After getting the registration number I go to the vaccine administration area and a qualified dispenser injected me with the coronavirus vaccine. This procedure was only 30 minutes.
Dairy Game 5.jpgThat was my first dose. The second dose will be injected after one month. In this way, I have injected the coronavirus vaccine and also enjoyed it a lot. This is my second post in this community. Thanks to all members.
Special thanks to Admin.
@dobartim
@flysky
@tatjanastan
@communityschools
@healthrepublic
@steemitwarrior
@enveng
@steemvalues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50