Poetry Contest - I Wanna Be a Freedom by Albert Jester

in Steem Schools4 years ago

_DSC2682.jpg


Entry for @dobatrim poetry game contest


I Wanna be Freedom

You see the world is crying
Do you see the world is bleeding
You see thee world ih the fighting
Do you see the world is bleeding

I wanna be a freedom

There is no peace only the war
The violence make people feel the fear
And there many a bond down
Yes... I see many bond down

I wanna see the world not crying anymore
I wanna see the world not war anymore
I wanna see the world not fighting anymore
I wanna see the world smiling not bleeding anymore

Sometime i feel right when i hear song about love
I feel sad when i see the news about many people dying
Sometime I wanna blind and be deaf
so that I can't see and hear sadness

God, give me a power to make peace in the world



Thank you for visiting my blog.

Regards

@albertjester

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84