Poetry about father 1st task by @ aineerajpoot

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210824_212224.jpg
Hello steamers! Assalam o alikum I hope you are all well. The topic I have the opportunity to write about today is entitled "Father's Love".
He loves me more than anything else.
It is true that my father is no less than my mother.
He puts some horror on me at my mother's request.
That's why I hesitate to kiss.
That acquaintance was always close to me.
He could not cry openly but could sob.
Every one of them is connected only with me.
It is true that my father is no less than my mother.
He quietly endures every pain on his own.
All his life he has been cut off from his family.
He returns somewhere late at night.
Throughout the day, his body is drenched in sweat.
I still have herds with such charms.
It is true that my father is no less than my mother.
Wears an old suit, eats less.
But my needs buy it all.
He sees me asleep all his life.
He smiles wondering what to think.

IMG_20210824_213210.jpg
Special thanks
@steemcurator01 and @booming
Thanked by
@aineerajpoot
Thanks all to visit my post hope so like it
Achievement #1 Introduce myself through verification to steemit by @ aineerajpoot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45