STOP PLAGIARISM CONTESTS ON STEEMIT || Make post your unique by @ahsansharif

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hi steemians!

First greeting to all, I hope you all are well and good and enjoy a happy life. Now I am going to share you a some plagiarized post on steemit. This is not good on steemit. If you add your quality content and add original content then steemit team curated on your post otherwise they ignore your post.

Stop Plagiarism Contest On Steemit

Here I gave you a link of those post who have plagiarism.

Plagiarism Post 01

Post Link

https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@aloychidubem/6-foods-you-should-never-eat-in-the-morning-to-avoid-serious-health-complications-en-mas-de-6-alimentos-que-nunca-debe-comer-por

01 p.PNG

Plagiarism Post 02

Post Link

https://steemit.com/hive-130734/@idken/lionel-messi-a-legend-who-leaves-his-comfort-zone-by-idken

02 p.PNG

Plagiarism Post 03

Post Link

https://steemit.com/hive-130734/@benson6/infact-penalty-is-a-goal

03 p.PNG

Plagiarism Post 04

Post Link

https://steemit.com/hive-138294/@nazmul82/let-your-roof-be-crammed-with-sweet-pumpkins

04 p.PNG

Plagiarism Post 05

Post Link

https://steemit.com/hive-177276/@choicebaba/be-grateful

05 p.PNG

steem only.png

We should keep an eye on those who post plagiarism so that they can stop this work and do their original work because there are a lot of people doing original work here who are left behind because them. They need to be brought forward. I ask everyone please take a part in this contest so that we finish the plagiarism on steemit.

Image sourceScreenshot from https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Cc:

@tatjanastan
@endingplagiarism
@dobartim



Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Dear @ahsansharif I think I deserve an apology for this
If the tools you are using in checking plagiarism is not workig, you can request for a better. You can't just come up with a claim that is untrue.. Every sentence from the beginning to the end of that article is mine... Just becareful when you check next time or you can check again
Thank you

Ok thanks for guidance please gave a good tool to check plagiarism. I think in this tool some fault. I am becarefull in next time.

Good morning bro, your claim on @idken is totally wrong. if he had plaigiraised the world of football community admin @njaywan wouldn't have voted his post. So this your claim is wrong and you are tarnishing the guy name on the Steemit platform.

To back off my claim I use the same tool smallseotools to check and below is the result 👇👇.

Screenshot_20210820-063411.png

I also observed you didn't provide the original Source to the plaigiraised content so you claim are totally wrong...

Cc: @worldoffootball
Cc: @njaywan
Cc: @tatjanastan

When I check there post then plagiarism is but now I don't know. I think some issues in my plagiarism checker. Sorry for this. Next time I be careful. Provide me a good tool to check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53