Today Dairy Game. 21.8.2021۔ Today I went to a restaurant for a fast food party with a friend

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well and my heartfelt wish and heartfelt prayer is that you will always be happy and keep smiling۔
They say that if a friend with a calf is found, then that day is a day of great happiness for a person.


So friends, if you find a childhood friend, it is no less than Eid for a good friend for a person. He has a very happy day. He remembers his childhood. He remembers the childhood that he did. Have spent their childhood but they are very precious and a very enjoyable moment. Today a friend of mine agreed to sit at the fast food table in a restaurant.







Friends, man gets all the relationships before he comes into this world, like siblings, parents and other relationships, but one is the friendship that man has to make himself and it has been like that. Celebrated with confidence and privacy۔
And for me, my friends are a big part of my life. When I had childhood memories, I had a lot of fun. It's a good habit to hang out with friends.
And I hope you guys like my writing and my post

Thanks for everyone

Thanks visiting my post

Special wishes

@dobartim
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ahmadbhatti/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-ahmadbhatti

Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

Wow very nice post dear brother. Keep it up your good work.

Thank you and all this is your kindness dear

Welcome 🤗

😛🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47