WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - Day 3 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game -

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Oh i will miss you so much

1633365.jpg
source
Oh I will miss the conversations I have
Will miss being with you my friend
Our friendship is so very true
And there was not a word f pretend
Since you are leaving today
I want to wish you happiness all along your way
May best of life comes to you
Coz good people like you are one in few
My co-worker and my friend
Want to wish you success all through
And I will surely miss you
Goodbye from my side to you!

I whould really like to thanks @dobartim who every week give us a chance to share our inner feelings about our love one's, poetry makes you strong from inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46