Entes exit! Consorso - Semena 5 - Day 2: Desi Coss Exclusive de Steme A Party de Materios Primes O de Seco - Fando de Recompanes 50 Steam / de Frenella Views at Cozan Decorative

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG_20210520_112325.JPG

Accalamualaikum steem schools communitys . i hope you are well .
I am on the new steem blog and this is my first post and first contest . I hope you like my new contest tissue box. And it is made with books and veins ( A kind of thick yarn ). This handwork is made by me .

Below are all the things you need to make a tissue box :

  1. It will take about 1 kg .

  2. some veins ( A kind of thick yarn )

  3. It takes a scissors to cut the veins .

With only these three materials we will make a tissue box .

Step1)

IMG-20210520-WA0001.jpg
One has to design a book with a vein.
The books have to be made bigger through the veins. I have given them in the picture. I hope you will understand . The top of one should take 8 meters in length and 6 meters in width. In this way, you have to make two parts of the tissue one by one with two big puti . You have to take two more parts like this. Such length will be 21 meters and width will be 6 meters. In this way you have to park two big ones . I have to take another part. It only takes one part. The length will be 21 meters and the width will be 3 meters ( Take 2 meters with a width of 3 meters along the middle ) . Another length is 21 meters and width is 1 meters . In this way a total of six parts have to be made . I hope you understand when you see the picture . And please comment if you have any questions .

IMG-20210520-WA0000.jpg

One port with a width of 6 meters and a length of 21 with another part 8 meters long and 6 meters wide i.e. these 6 meters must be paired together . Same way to put on the opposite side and pair. I.e. it will be any shape of four such as rectangles . Length 21 m and width 3 by 2 m above the rectangle And 1 meter wide and 21 meters long on the opposite side . Then the tissue box was created. I hope you understand and if you have any questions, please let me know in the comments .

received_151043860337874.jpeg

So I left the tissue in the middle. It looks really nice, I hope you like it a lot .
received_2852482055014406.jpeg

You can make it at home and it will last for ages . These are creativity . And this tissue box is made very easily and simply . It's an educational contest. I hope you like it and I like to make these . Honestly it took me a lot of time to make it then it can be said that it will take 5 hours to make it . However, it is a little difficult to pair, but it feels good . @enveng i hope you like my post and i am new to this schools steem communitys and i am new this contese .

Thank you so much for allowing me to post on this platform .

I am very lucky for this. Thanks everyone .

Sort:  

Hello @afrin01, it looks beautiful 😊 Thank you for your participation. If you "resteem" my contest post, your participation will complete.

@enveng , thank you so much

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44