🎨New koi fish design🎨/Newdrawing /By @afa.hb03

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG_20210614_141012.jpg


🎨New koi fish design🎨


✨🌟Greetings friends🌟✨ of #steemit and #steemschools, I hope you are having a wonderful start of the week, and I wish you a week full of #creativity to continue creating beautiful publications.

Today I share with you my new #design, which is a koi fish tattoo style, this would be the second time I make one, although compared to the previous one this one is smaller.

I chose these colors because I really like how the white fish looks with carmine and brown spots. As always this beautiful fish must be accompanied by various flowers, which make a beautiful game with it.



✂️Materials used✂️


•White sheet.
•Pencil 2h.
•Box of watercolors.
•Box of kores colors.


🖌️Procedure🖌️


I made the sketch with the 2h pencil on the white sheet, making first the fish and then the elements that make up the design.

I outlined the whole drawing very carefully with the pen, highlighting the lines to make them sharper and thicker.

I applied the watercolor base on the whole drawing, each area with its respective color.

I detailed the flowers and leaves using the color box, first I detailed the blue flowers and then the pink flowers and leaves.

I detailed the koi fish with different tones according to the corresponding color in each area.

I detailed the background with blue and black and then proceeded to detail the eyes of the koi fish to complete the procedure.

✨🌟✨

I hope you liked this new design, which I really liked to make especially because it is a koi fish. They have different meanings, so I invite you to read a little about them and discover all the information behind this beautiful fish.

I also invite you to see more of my #drawings at 👉🏼👉🏼@afa.hb03, where every week I will be looking to share with you new drawings. A warm greeting to 🌟@dobartim🌟, for his great work in this wonderful community.

I hope to always bring and show you new drawings every Monday and Wednesday here at #steemschools, always showing my new mini designs.

•All the photos were taken by me @afa.hb03, with my huawei honor 7s cell phone

✨🌟✨

✨🌟Thanks for reading, I hope you like it and see you next time.🌟✨

Sort:  

Bonito dibujo amigo felicidades 👍

Oye gracias!

Me encanta! very, very cute 😊

Gracias! La verdad me gusta hacer diseños a ese estilo, solo que no los he mostrado mucho por aqui

Ya veo me gusta mucho tu estilo, seamos compas! 👏🤞😊

Por discord me puedes escribir, o instagram, aunque aún si me escriben al menos dejo mi ws jajajajajajaja @rafahb.art ese es mi ig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42