WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 8 - Poetry Game - Day 3

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Greeting Great Minds,
I am happy to present to you my poem for
Poetry Game - Day 3. Titled; "how to enjoy poem" @dobartim you are amazing, @armstrongdiho, I would like you to join this community and pertake in this contest

HOW TO ENJOY POEM

images (58).jpeg
Source

My writing is crouching,
I rewire my mind and twist it to
follow the crooked patterns
of the world, the poem is
the maze in which I hide
the part of the reader
is to find me, solve the
maze, untangle the
the web of the thoughts without
being trapped, I look for
reader when I write but when
reading the reader must
stare at me, look deep into
me until I am brought to
the surface of my apple
's eyes where in turn the reader
is able to see their own
reflection on my eyes,
but the intimacy is even deeper, our
reflection
radiant on each other
creating layers of personalities
since I pray for the reader in
writing, they must pray for me
they must feel my groans and
heavy sighs, they must resonate
with the rythme of my vain
joy, they must be in reverse
form, the reader must be
able to read what I didn't write
through reading what I wrote

Thank you all for reading
Special thanks to @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67