THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: BETTER LIFE 14 APRIL 2021 How could it be better?

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG 236.jpg

In search of the source of worldly happiness, I traveled through several countries about which I told you my impressions in as much detail as I could. All have a high GDP per capita and, with the exception of Turkey, are in the top of happy countries.
I also looked at the criteria for compiling these statistics. Well, one of the criteria is well-being and again I came to money that is said not to bring happiness.
Norway, New Zealand and Finland can also be said to be stable democratic states with a very low corruption rate. Trying to find out what they call corruption, I found out about Norway that it is about spending public money, especially on procurement. So they steal very little.

I would add that without being able to find out on the spot what is the percentage of budget employees, how much of public services were "outsourced" to fake private companies and without looking for statistics, the general impression I was left with is spending with much of the public money, even sparingly.
A narrow road is cheaper. The decrease in the safety factor was compensated by reducing the speed limit. Tunnels mean expenses, but the result is shortening distances and, ultimately, operational control of the national territory.

It must also be said that none of these states has a Latin culture. As a result, the rules are more strictly observed and enforced.
I was formed in a society where authority represented oppression. That's why I rejected it and never accepted it. Anytime, my reflex is to oppose, it's frond. On the other hand, I like the rules and generally follow them. One of them is not to disturb the others, another is to respect the property.
As for me, I prefer the flexibility of a Latin society instead of exaggerated rigor. However, instead of a society with false hierarchies like ours, with all that follows, I prefer the strictness of any of the three visited.

IMG 278.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53