WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - Day 7 ( The Last Day )

in Steem Schools3 years ago

images (1).jpeg

S

Since the beginning I started to know the world
Since then I also began to understand the meaning of life
Many stories that I have passed
For the sake of chasing dreams

images (2).jpeg

S

All these stories I can not forget from my memory
About my life's struggle to achieve my dreams, even though there are many obstacles that must be faced

images (3).jpeg
S
But that's not what makes me have to give up
Inside a worn room
With happiness starting to fade
How my life has become miserable now

images (4).jpeg
S
They need food
They need backup
Hold on, that's what I always say
Sometimes I often feel tired to search

images (5).jpeg
S
I must be strong…
Fight as the head of the household
It is my duty to them
Even though my feet are often in pain in reaching them

images (6).jpeg
S
But this is life, may they always be happy
I must be strong…
I am the life support for the family
As a father, I promise to make them proud

images (7).jpeg
S
I will fight for a more orderly life
Until I close the age
Don't think, life is always happy
Don't think about it, life is just fine

images (8).jpeg
S
If you think that is all
So, you need to see the breadth of the world
Many people want to drop
His painful speech

So that often makes life a mess
That's life, it takes a struggle

That's all from me, thank you for visiting my post, I hope it will be useful for all friends, continue to follow me so that they can provide more interesting content in the future.

Cc
Admin
@dobartim

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55