Community school; welcome new members

in Steem Schools4 years ago (edited)

There is this saying that knowledge is power and doing whatever it takes to acquire it won't be Ill gain; this is where community comes in. We all know that a tree alone cannot make a forest, so we need not only our knowledge and wisdom to thrive in this life, but that of others around us, the book we read and many that shaped our lives. 41e2fa2a3cfb66de40088e781c7c06714439e58df7a3542fcfe98b07feda672f.jpeg

For new users on this blockchain, it must be known, the changes that occurred recently is for the better. The newly found collaboration with the TRON community is to shape the user base experience, and possibly for the value of steem to skyrocket.

Steemit integrate communities without borders; a social network owned and operated by its users, powered by Steem. Even though many of us on this platform come from different countries, and race, we are bound by one goal, and that's steem to the moon.

Thanks for visiting my blog, feel free to upvote, comment and resteem.

Sort:  

Interesting new community my friend

What others community can you advise me to join. Like the one you are currently.

I am not a member in anyone persay, I Just pick any community especially if it relates to the theme of my Post. Like eg I Post sports in the sports community. You get?

Yes, I understand what you meant brother

Спасибо за поддержку чисто и по русски) удачи.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37