WHEN YOU DIDN'T KNOW IF STEEM-DOWN OR STEEM-UP

in Steem Schools4 years ago

Today I had to post, but I spent almost all day talking on Discord and reading something else about Steemit / Tron. Before the end of the day, I dedicated myself to researching the 1 Tera album and this was what I found most appropriate for a different publication than the ones I have already published.
Hoy tenía que publicar, pero me la pase en Discord y leyendo algo más sobre Steemit/Tron. Antes de que finalizara el día me dedique a indagar en el disco de 1 Tera y esto fue lo que más encontré apropiado para un post diferente a los que ya llevo publicado.

Pure adrenaline without artificial colors for about ten years in the El Palmar sector of Los Altos de Sucre, Sucre state; I use the mountains as a resource to feel nature alive, clear my mind, get out of the routine and keep moving. It is a mountainous sector in the mountains of the Turimiquire, etymologically The Throne of the God according to the Cumanagotos, former lords of the coasts of eastern Venezuela.
Adrenalina pura sin colorantes artificiales hace ya unos diez años en el sector El Palmar de los Altos de Sucre, estado Sucre; las montañas las uso como recurso para sentir a la naturaleza viva, despejar la mente, salir de la rutina y mantenerme en movimiento. Es un sector montañoso en las serranías del Turimiquire, etimológicamente El Trono de los Dioses según los cumanagotos, antiguos señores de las costas del oriente venezolano.

"Que la Meditación Zen aclare nuestras mentes y llene de gozo el corazón".
DISCORD

Sort:  

帅哥/美女!想要玩STEEM的第一款卡牌对战游戏吗?快来steemmonsters.com倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87