You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Has the Potential of The Best and That is Why it Needs Creative Users

in Steem Schools3 years ago

To be honest @dobartim, i feel that i an being very creative. I post everyday across many different areas, and get very very little support. It is pretty deflating and i can understand why many may give up.

I will not give up, I'll keep going, but something needs to ve done to help good content to get currated fairly.

Just my thoughts. To be fair you do a good job currating and I've been lucky enough to get your occasional support. So, thank you for that.

Sort:  

You’re not constant, I’ve been writing every day since day one on Steemit. You need to meet people. Steemit has two parts to the story, to write good posts and to comment - to talk to people, and the second part has added value through activities to the whole system.

Thank you for the advise @dobartim, appreciate it.

I have been trying my best to be constant and have posted every day for ober 60 days now.

I also engage whether others across the platform.

I will keep doing this and hopefully I get some more support going forward.

I really appreciate your advise and admire your posting style and encouragement.

See you at the top as you say 👍

We win together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70