Introduce My Self - I'm join Steem School Community

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

On this occasion I would like to introduce myself to the steemschools community.

IMG_20210521_003152.jpg

IMG20210518204405.jpg

A few days ago I was invited by @bangmimi to join and support the Steemschools Community. She also adds that in the community support attractive ideas and support a real work program.

@bangmimi and me are both friends and work teams, we are Indonesian Youth who are active in steemit. We are currently developing a team (The Youth Steem Community), we want to go forward and win together in the community. We have plans for the future, we’re planning programs that will support the growth of the steemit community.

I wish to introduce myself asa steemian, my name is Rahmat Iqbal Abel, usually addressed to my friends Abel. I’m a law scholar, and it’s been issued in 2019.

I had been in the steemit community for a long time, in 2017, to a halt for a variety of reasons, just in 2021 I was invited by some of my friends to reactivate on this platform.

After I re-joined, I found various differences, with existing communities already thriving.

There’s a lot of communities already there, one of them is #steemschools.

IMG20210518204426.jpg

Once I see this community, I immediately subcribe this channel and join this steem schools community. But that was only then that I was further introduced to this community by @bangmimi, and she invited me to join the establishing of a community in the steemschool community. After I was invited to set up a community by @bangmimi, I became interested in joining them, and from there I wanted to introduce myself in the steemschool community so that everything would be real, sure, and every real work has value.

It seems to me that a community is a container to hold the members’ aspirations, support any ideas they have, a place to give insights and great and powerful ideas and we have a strong resolve to move forward together. And so we were inspired by the community, we committed and supported it to be more popular, of course. We try to promote this steem schools community so as to bring great attention from many users next time. We support a wider scope of the community.

Regards Steemit!!!

My regards to @dobartim

Thanks


Follow Me

INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
WhatsApp

testhidup.gif
image
DQmVreso9YEv9Rxxz6KA2SZB5bUtBEfuRkH1cEpwUtLuHzb.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for join Steemschools

Nice introduction brother @abelanar11

Thanks for invite me @bangmimi

Selamat datang di Steem School community. 😊

Mohon bimbingan untuk komunitas kecil kami kak hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50