DAILY DIARY|| 21 MAY 2021|| HOME CHORES AND SUMMER'S

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello, steemit family hope you all are fine. I'm here to share you about my routine hope you all like it.
As you all know that the situation of covid is dangerously increasing day by day so I follow all precautions disinfect my home and wear a mask whenever I go out from home.
So it is sincere advice for you all to disinfect your home and follow all the precautions to protect yourself from covid.
And summers are here and this time is for mango.
Summers are here means mango season is here 🙊😅

Snapchat-393219336.jpg

MORNING:-
Usually, I wake up at 10 am. Get up and make breakfast for my family and then serve the breakfast. Then I clean my home set my bedsheets wash my face and do all home chores myself washing dishes and all others.
Summer's are also here and in Pakistan, summer's is at its peak! It's freaking hot outside.
In this summer you have to hydrate yourself after an hour you should drink water to remain hydrated.
In summer you have to care for yourself too much because in summer there are too many germs traveling everywhere and also another disease like malaria, typhoid, dengue.
So you all have to care for yourself.

After cleaning my home I go into the kitchen for prepared lunch for my family! Oh it is a too difficult task to select which dish is made today for lunch 😅
So I decided to make chicken pulao, kabab, chicken nihari.
IMG-20210517-WA0027.jpg

AFTERNOON:-
In the afternoon I prepared lunch and served lunch to family. I recently start cooking so it was honored to me that I make delicious lunch!
I open-air conditioner because there is too hot weather in Pakistan 🤦‍♀️
I offer prayer then I spend my time on steemit. To update my profile and update about all my routine work!

EVENING:-
It's about 6 o'clock I close my work on steemit and make tea and snacks for the evening!
It is very important to drink tea in the evening because all the tiredness reduces after drinking tea.
At this time I sat on my terrace and saw beautiful plants and birds.
Kids playing outside. That is the very attractive atmosphere in the evening which can change your mood.

NIGHT:-
I prepare dinner and all the family sit together and eat dinner. Then we talk about our whole day and all other gossips.
We all sit and make laughter at each other because from this the environment of the house is relaxed and we also mentally feel relaxed from this.
Because of covid we all bond in house and we mentally feel sick so we should have to make our home environment comfortable.
So that's why we all look happy and relaxed all day!
I hope you all like my diary and you also enjoy reading this!
Thank you soo much!
Special thanks:-
@dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59