School Life Lessons | Most Beautiful Memories

in Steem Schools3 years ago

School life is best memory for everyone as the time spent in school is of no worry. Young toddlers meet new friends and start learning the lessons of life. Meeting new people at a small age has a deep effect on one’s memory. I also remember my going to school on the very first day.

105EA7C6-944E-4072-A1E1-F8F3BF32E818.jpeg

It was a pleasant morning, I was prepared in new uniform and a brand new geometry box which was a present from my Grandpa. My father took me to school. I was a shy student but the atmosphere at school was so exciting that it made me enthusiastic. I remember days at sitting in Libraryُ, reading comics and imagining my superhero would save our school if a fire breaks up. My teachers had a very humble and kind smile on the first day but it changed a while when my parents were called for an annual meeting at school. I was an athlete till my 8th standard and was good at sports. I remember the long queue outside the canteen longing for cookies.
School memories are best to remember. We should encourage our children to enjoy their lives at schools and explore themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34