|WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - POETRY GAME | I FEELING BLUE By @aafadjar|

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

I Feeling Blue

#poetry by @aafadjar

Every day when I see you
I feel a million stars hug me,
I feel In my arm.

You are ordinary.
But, you are special.
Like the morning dew, who comes from heaven.

Even though he didn't come to me
And maybe never come


ooh my honey,
Why is it so hard to say that you are special?
Am I in love with you?
It's hard, soo hard for me to say
I just keep it from the bottom of my heart.

Near you,
I am speechless.
Near you,
I am dumb.

Honey..
Every night in my dreams I feel you.
You feel there, in my arms.
But when I wake up in my morning,
I found you not there,
Not there.
I feeling blue
I feeling blue and crying

pexels-alena-darmel-6643025.jpg
PIXEL

Thanks for @dobartim

By @aafadjar

#steemexclusive
#poetry
#contest
#fun
#funny
#love



Merah dengan Bergambar Sweter Natal Natal Tag (1).png


Sort:  

nice poetry my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44