WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game" @a-h-p

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Steem Schools Poetry Game



06052012239.jpg



Why your wishes
I wish,
Why your thoughts
I also have thoughts.

You want to see the sea,
To add eyes to the mingling of waves.
I want to see you then,
The sadness in the depths of your eyes is all gone.

You will laugh at the roar of the sea,
I will see that smile.
Suhasini will dress in blue sari,
I will see that outfit.



Will blow away your blue belt,
All sorrow in the open air.
The pain will be gone,
All will be free in salt water.

Will you ever raise your hand,
I caught for a while.
Love me so much
Your resonance will run in the heart.

Then walk barefoot,
Talk to me with a smile.
And moving forward on a destinationless path,
Drowning in the deep sea of ​​love.

Standing on the shore of the sea you said the sea is very selfish,
Takes everything away, nothing returns.
You love me more than that.



06052012241.jpg



With a couple of footprints on the chest of the sea, I left the sea and went home with you, If you shed two tears, I would become the sky; You would lift your finger and forbid, I would break in an instant; You say there is no rice in the house, I used to eat moonlight.

Then one day you got sick, When you say, "Don't live anymore," I said "don't say that"; You said, "That's what I say; take me to sea."

You don't have time to take it anymore, you left before that; Today I stand alone holding the hand of the sea; The waves are turning back your words; “The sea is very selfish, Takes everything away, gives nothing back; You love me more than that. ”

Thanks and Regards
Amran Hossain Patwary
@a-h-p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34