You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ᔕᑕᗷ TOPICS - TOPICS - TOPICS - TOPICS

"Woohoo! 🎉 Congratulations on creating an amazing resource for our SCB community! 👏 This list of topics is so comprehensive and helpful for users to find what they need. I'm loving the Chit Chat section, especially Week Chit Chat - it's great to see people connecting and sharing their experiences. 😊 Thanks for putting this together and making Steem more accessible and fun! ❤️ If you're not already following me, please do so by clicking on my name "xpilar.witness" @steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and vote to help us continue improving the ecosystem 🌟 Would love to hear your thoughts on which topic is most interesting or useful to you? Let's keep the conversation going! 💬"

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Thank you. Watch me I add you to the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44