You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Queries

I doubt questions are answered on platform most people are not interested and see it as a waste of time. I have years of experience and in most cases your are treated like an idiot if you ask the way. They think you are joking or are irritated because you dare to ask what everyone should know by now.

I am searching for comments... it's no secret that always the same take the time to comment. Should I keep searching on and not reward those who invest time in showing others the way and help them? In many cases these kind hearted people are backstabbed and left behind if the newbie is discovered and does well.

It happened to me years ago and right now it happens again and I speak many lately who feel the same and say: I will only invest in me since no one does that and I am tired of wasting my time on making others rich.

Unlike many I do invest a lot in others but I agree with those who say I quiet. Honestly speaking it's not worth the time to give a hand to anyone since they only knock on your door for great ideas, if they need you and next take the credit and are ignored. In the meanwhile I have hardly time to do what I like most which is writing stories.

Back to my search for comments... if you skip all those posts and only read comment and replies a whole new world opens and a different faces is shown. Most likely the real face and the true colours of a platform

I just posted this: https://steemit.com/hive-152479/@hive-152479/set-a-beneficiary-everyone-does-it

Because of what I read in a comment.. most likely no one cares but I do.. although, I shouldn't.

Sort:  
 6 days ago (edited)

Answering questions can make a platform different from others. If you succeed in eliminating the doubts of the users on the platform, you cannot stop the platform from succeeding.

I believe that some people may have different opinions about the questions I have asked. Because we cannot bind anyone's thinking even if they think i am joking or irritated (Honestly i am not ). Maybe they will understand me in a negative way. But I know that these questions are in the minds of many users who have been on this platform for a long time. I asked them because I don't want to keep myself in the dark.

And secondly, when I am convinced, I can guide others with confidence. And I hope to get answers to all my questions.

I have been observing your curation work and I have read your post, I will express my opinion on your post soon because I felt its important to reply to here your comments first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37