Come join our JTS STEEM room on Telegram

in JTS Global Community4 years ago

We know this last week as been a tough/exciting/uncertain one for both the #STEEM and #TRON communities and we'd like to open up some cross chain communication. As we look to the future it only makes sense to work together and learn more about each other.

With this in mind we'd like to invite you to a newly created Telegram room where Steemians and Tronics can learn and share their experiences with each other.

https://t.me/JTSSTM

image.png

I know we are extremely excited to learn all there is to know about the #STEEM ecosystem and I hope you're excited to learn more about the world of #TRON.

Hope to see you there. Invite your friends!

Come in for a chat, ask questions or share your experiences.

As with all JTS groups we request that you treat each other with respect. This should be a positive experience for all!

Sort:  

Hi guys. I just joined the group. Please anyone with question can drop by the telegram and hit me up. I'm uncleskipper there and I'm available.

Thanks for all your help!

Supporting and learning more about TRON and STEEM. 🎓

Joined...cool idea. Steem And Tron to the moon 🚀🚀🚀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76