MyNaturePhotography - 07/01/2021 📷

in R2cornell4 years ago

Hello @eii greetings and HAPPY YEAR 2021 from Venezuela, visiting the communities I found a post that I found interesting and very nice, I decided to visit your blog and I found many wonders in your posts since it has to do with photographs and I love taking pictures.

So from today you will see my photos, being this my first participation.

image.png

Nature is beautiful and has much to offer us and many photos to take of them, like this beautiful flower that is a rose taken at my mom's house.

The photo is of my property taken with my Sony camera.

For my friends who visit me if they want to participate here I leave a link of one of the posts of @eii for them to see and so they are encouraged: https://steemit.com/hive-152200/@eii/mynaturephotography-06-01-2021

By the way, if you don't mind, I borrowed your image from the camera.

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Muy hermosa imagen

Hola amiga ves animate participa

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Siempre gracias amigos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42