**100 DAYS OF STEEM** My life dairy

in R2cornell4 years ago

Today i am going to write my second vlog, so don't roll down, without reading.
It is my first post in this community, i am very thankful to @r2cornell for this community.
Lets begin
I will talk about my life in this blog.

My name is sanaullah. I get up early in the morning, and do healthy breakfast.
After breakfast, i feed my chickens and set them free from cage for 2 hours.
When hens are out i check my whatsapp for online classes information, like todays who gonna teach on zoom, and whos assigment date is gonna finished. Using whatsapp i also check my steem account for staying alert here.
images (5).jpeg
Source

Then at 11 AM i attend class on zoom, usauly the oop class all over the weak, at 12 Am second class start which is basic calculus. 1 Pm,i get completly free, but it is loadshetting time, and waiting for power restoring, and grab all the hens inside the cage.
Now the luch time, between 2 to 2:30 .
Nowadays it lockdown all over the world so i just sit in the house and going out side is banned and dangours.
images (6).jpeg
Source

After lunch, i rest sometime from 3 to 5 Pm. Then 5:30 i have another class, of cell biology, it is the most intersting class for me.
After finishing the class i sit in front of TV or steemit for making post or seeing dramas on TV.
It depend on mood.
At 8 Pm i just come back on my duty, ohh its sleeping, not a duty...

** UPVOTE RESTEEM**

Sort:  

This post has received a 25.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79