My today white rose photography

in R2cornell2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Guys,

I hope all of my friends are fine doing well and enjoy the precious moments of life with his family by the grace of Allah Almighty.
I start my day with the name of Allah. I get up early in the morning performed ablution went to the mosque and offer the fajar prayer. After the prayer I go to the morning walk. I really like morning walk. Morning is the blessing of Allah for us. It's precious time to enjoy the natural beauty. Nature is very beautiful.
Today, I am going to share with you beautiful white rose which I click during morning walk. The flowers looking very beautiful and heart touching. The fragrance of these flowers spread whole atmosphere. That's make the atmosphere pleasant.

I hope you guys like my post.

IMG-20220206-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220206-WA0011.jpg

Thanks to all my friends for reading my post.

Sort:  

آپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی ہے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64