Moisturizing lotion

in R2cornell2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Guy's, good evening

I hope you guys are fine doing pretty good and enjoying the precious moments of life with his family by the grace of Allah Almighty.
Guys, as usual I got up early in the morning performed ablution went to the masjid and offer the fajar prayer then I go to the morning walk. Morning walk in very necessary for our health.
Today, guys I am going to share with you a lotion. We use lotion as a moisturizer to treat to prevent dry , rough, scaly, itchy skin and skin irritation etc .
I hope you guys like it.

IMG_20220709_113732_834.jpg

Thanks to all of you guys.

All of these pictures I took using
Camera:Mobile
Location: Pakistan
Photography: Moisturizing lotion
Photographer:@sabirnaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86