Patches

in R2cornell3 years ago (edited)

0.jpg

It is a beautiful cat. I call it Patches because it has patches of black on its white body.

Patches is a stray cat, and has been around for a while now. It looks healthy and well fed. Someone must have been feeding it regularly. Maybe that is why it is not shy of people.

I came upon Patches on my return from my walk the other day. It was sleeping at the void deck with not a care in the world. My footsteps must have aroused Patches from its sleep. I thought it would spring away like most strays do. It didn’t. Instead, it stretched lazily and began to groom itself.

I stood by and clicked a few pictures. It didn’t seem to bother Patches at all.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< th (1) - Copy.jpg~th (1) - Copy.jpg >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Thank you for stopping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Follow me if you find my posts interesting. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97